Expandmenu Shrunk


July Events

Thu, Jul 3
Asylum 13: Asylum 13 Wants You! ft. MyParasites, DeathMaschine, S∆m∆rk∆nd

Fri, Jul 4
Club Orpheus: First Friday Fetish Night
Empire Nightclub: Night Shift: Undercover ~ Secret Agent Soiree

Sat, Jul 5
Grand Central: Elektroschock Monthly Event
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party
Club Orpheus: Dance Contest

Thu, Jul 10
Asylum 13: Weekly 21+ Dark Alternative Dance Party

Fri, Jul 11
Club Orpheus: 90s Night

Sat, Jul 12
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party
Club Orpheus: Talent Competition

Sun, Jul 13
Centennial Park: Maryland Goth Picnic

Thu, Jul 17
Asylum 13: Weekly 21+ Dark Alternative Dance Party

Fri, Jul 18
Club Orpheus: Pain at the O!

Sat, Jul 19
The Depot: Batz Over Baltimore Monthly Event
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party
Club Orpheus: Siren’s Song 2

Thu, Jul 24
Asylum 13: Weekly 21+ Dark Alternative Dance Party

Fri, Jul 25
Club Orpheus: The Krypt: A Gothic Evening

Sat, Jul 26
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party
Club Orpheus: Ashen Skylines Chronicle

Tue, July 29th
Club Orpheus: Eden, Hello Cleveland, The Drowning Season, and The Street Parade

Thu, Jul 31
Asylum 13: Weekly 21+ Dark Alternative Dance Party

Share