Expandmenu Shrunk


May Events

Thu, May 1
Club Orpheus: Beltane First Thursday
Asylum 13: Weekly 21+ Dark Alternative Dance Party
Club 90: The Best Oontz! of the 90′s

Fri, May 2
Club Orpheus: 90s Revival

Sat, May 3
Grand Central: Elektroschock Monthly Event
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party
Club Orpheus: Filth Fest

Thu, May 8
Club Orpheus: Rave Out Loud
Asylum 13: Weekly 21+ Dark Alternative Dance Party

Fri, May 9
Club Orpheus: Drew The Door Guy’s Birthday Bash

Sat, May 10
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party
Club Orpheus: Arcade Massacre: 30 Years of Mario

Sun, May 11
Club Orpheus: WARHEAD (Thrash Metal Show)

Wed, May 14
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang : New Wave and Dark Eighties

Thu, May 15
Club Orpheus: Valhalla
Asylum 13: Weekly 21+ Dark Alternative Dance Party

Fri, May 16
Club Orpheus: Kabuki Stomp

Sat, May 17
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party
The Depot: Batz Over Baltimore Monthly Event
Club Orpheus: Sci- Fi Ball

Thu, May 22 – World Goth Day
Club Orpheus: Thirsty Thursday

Fri, May 23
Club Orpheus: The Wiggley Wobbley Timey Wimey Revue

Sat, May 24
Club K: Black Collar Society Fetish Party
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party - with Voltaire and Stoneburner
Club Orpheus: Ashen Skylines Chronicle- 3rd Night

Sun, May 25
Argilla Pizza: Eulogy – A Dark Rock Themed Gaming Party

Wed, May 28
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang : New Wave and Dark Eighties

Thu, May 29
Club Orpheus: Valhalla- Dark and Pagan
Asylum 13: Weekly 21+ Dark Alternative Dance Party

Fri, May 30
Club Orpheus: Psychadelic Grunge with DUPE

Sat, May 31
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party
Club Orpheus: Sexy Goth Night

Share