Expandmenu Shrunk


March Events

Sat, Mar 1
Grand Central: Elektroschock Monthly Event
Club Orpheus: Mardi Gras Masquerade
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party

Sun, Mar 2
Mojo Main: Eulogy – A Dark Rock Themed Gaming Party

Tue, Mar 4
Havana Restaurant & Bar: Karnevil in Crisis Fundraiser Show

Thu, Mar 6
Asylum 13: Weekly 21+ Dark Alternative Dance Party

Fri, Mar 7
Club Orpheus: Chipocalypse

Sat, Mar 8
Club Orpheus: 90′s Revival!
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party

Sun, Mar 9
Mojo Main: Eulogy – A Dark Rock Themed Gaming Party

Wed, Mar 12
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang : New Wave and Dark Eighties

Thu, Mar 13
Asylum 13: Weekly 21+ Dark Alternative Dance Party

Fri, Mar 14
Club Orpheus: Saint Patty’s Brawl

Sat, Mar 15
Midnight: Midnight at the Meeting Place
The Depot: Batz Over Baltimore Monthly Event
Club Orpheus: Bloody Toga Party
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party

Sun, Mar 16
Mojo Main: Eulogy – A Dark Rock Themed Gaming Party

Thu, Mar 20
Asylum 13: Weekly 21+ Dark Alternative Dance Party
Ottobar: Black Collar Society Party/Munch

Fri, Mar 21
Club K: Black Collar Society Party
Club Orpheus: Vernal Equinox Pagan Party
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party

Sat, Mar 22
Club Orpheus: Ashen Skyline Chronicles
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party

Sun, Mar 23
Mojo Main: Eulogy – A Dark Rock Themed Gaming Party

Wed, Mar 26
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang : New Wave and Dark Eighties

Thu, Mar 27
The Gold Bar: The Drowning Season, Ars Phoenix, Sofia Reta, Cavale, & Stars and the Sea
Asylum 13: Nachtmahr, featuring Ludovico Technique

Fri, Mar 28
Club Orpheus: Goth Night

Sat, Mar 29
Club Orpheus: Back to the 80s part III and the return of the Underground Talent Competition
Spellbound: DC’s Goth/Industrial Dance Party
31st St. Pub (Pittsburgh): Nachtmahr, featuring Ludovico Technique, Esoterik, and Standard Issue Citizen

Sun, Mar 30
Mojo Main: Eulogy – A Dark Rock Themed Gaming Party

Mon, Mar 31
Fallout RVA: Nachtmahr, Featuring Ludovico Technique and Esoterik

Share